Oh the weather outside is frightful!

Ok, so I live in Florida and that means, the air conditioning is down too low! I am a huge cuddler. I love to cuddle especially when I’m sleepy. Mom loves to cuddle too, so she is the one I cuddle with the most. Lanie is more of a snuggler, she likes to snuggle in the blankets but if dad is around, then it’s all dad!

For me I need my pillow, a blanket, and mom.

This is my snuggling next to mom while she was on the couch watching TV.

20131212-063625.jpg

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

