The “Lanie’s got my bone blues”

The. Bone game is fun, but when bone is gone it becomes me vs. Lanie. Normally I never play with a bone, usually I love to play tug o war with my toys with mom or dad, while Lanie chews on bones. Then I remember “hey she has a bone and I don’t, not fair.” By this time mom and dad are tired of musical bones.

So in order to get what I want I have to sing the “Lanie’s got my bone blues”, I don’t think mom a d dad like the song because they keep telling me “no”. Honestly I don’t really want it, I just don’t like when Lanie has something that I don’t.

He is picture of my performance last night, did I get the bone? Nope. Maybe another time.

20140121-063247.jpg

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

