Time vs. Peabody and Lanie

Yesterday while on twitter mom read me a story about how dogs can tell time. It was a very interesting article. Both me and mom agree it is just more proof as to how dogs and humans are alike. Maybe that is why there is such a connection between our parents and us.

When we lived in Jacksonville and dad worked from home he saw for himself that I knew when mom would be home as I would get ready and start listening for her about 4:30 pm when she would come home. Here when mom was home sick she saw how Lanie and I get ready for dad to come home. My mom and dad as I am sure lots of pet parents knew this to be true.

We hope you like the article from animal planet: Time

20140429-063755.jpg

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

