Monday Madness

It was a great weekend with mom and dad. Mom and I went shopping at the mall for dad’s Father’s Day gifts. We got him a portfolio for the iPad mom gave him, she had won it at work. A stylus, a robot car that he can control by his phone and a cleaner for his iPad. I love going to the mall and being in my stroller, I’m just like a little boy! Mom even shares her pretzel with me.

My dad is someone very special. I’m so glad he’s my dad and he picked me! We have been threw lots together. He has also taught me so much. I know how to protect mom, eat sushi and sonic. I love to ride I. Cars because dad always took me everywhere with him. Most of all I know how to love because of how he loved me. Unfortunately, I don’t share my food like dad does. He is a really good dad and Lanie and I are lucky to have him.

20140615-225053-82253887.jpg

Anyway Sunday morning while making breakfast for dad, mom and I found this funny video we would like to share. Funny Dogs

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

